A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Boo to you

2 Comments

It's 1.10am and we're just back from Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party. We have had a blast! I won't go into too many details but in short, this is what we did:

Caught the ferry over in the dark to see the view

05ferryWatched the amazing HalloWishes fireworks.
Went on several rides including Buzz, where I got my revenge, and Winnie the Pooh so I could 'bounce with Tigger'.
Watched the Boo-to-You Halloween parade which is started off by the Headless Horseman. Brilliant!
Had our photo taken in several locations by Photopass photographers, including the one that does the Magic Shot with the grinning ghosts that you can only get at the party. Oh and the one with Cindy's coach.
Watched Goofy, Pluto and Stitch dancing at Club 626 – hilarious.

05club626 

We've had a fab time but I don't think we'll be up at the crack of dawn tomorrow today.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “Boo to you

  1. You did. That must be fun 🙂
    You would love Mickey’s party. It’s not at all scary.

    Like

  2. That sounds just about my level of scary.
    Did I tell you I have my own Tigger ? That’s what I call my eldest because when he is up he is soooo bouncy, just like Tigger.

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

