A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Friday Night Sew-in

Leave a comment

Is tonight! And I intend once again to make the most of it. I haven’t made as much progress with the Pooh Calendar as I’d hoped this week as I’ve pretty much either been at work or in bed due to a migraine that didn’t know when to give up and go away. I am determined to finish this section before the weekend is done however. I managed to do most of my chores in a last minute scramble last Sunday so I don’t have too much that I should be doing instead, and I have the glorious excuse of two lieu days on Monday and Tuesday which I can use to catch up on any housework.

Or, knowing me, to catch up on my reading…

I’ll post my Winnie the Pooh progress tomorrow. Fingers crossed that June will be near completion as I’m getting very twitchy fingers every time I think about that Starry Night project.

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

