A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Coffee Menu

Leave a comment

I’ve had this chart in my stash for a few months and have gradually collected the fabric and threads needed to work it. I wasn’t going to start it for a while as I have four WIPs at the moment but after a virtual shopping session with Tree a couple of weeks ago, we decided that we should do some SALs and this is going to be our first one. I’m quite happy to pop a couple of my others on hold and flit between this and the remaining two so I’ve finished prepping this and it’s ready to go.

CoffeMenuPic

It’s by Little House Needleworks and it uses mainly DMC threads but there are also some Crescent Colours and Gentle Arts, which I love using so I’m looking forward to playing with those. I also have some really pretty fabric for it in 28 ct. I’ll be making a start later today and there’ll be plenty of updates so I can compare notes with Tree.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

