A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Wildflower – that pretty spiral bit

2 Comments

Wildflower - that pretty spiral bit
Lots of progress! Some of the text, the large leaves and that gorgeous spiral bit. That’s everything to the left of the stem complete. I just love the colours in it.

I’ve had an email from The Patchwork Rabbit to say that my order has been dispatched so I’ll have my Cottage of the month soon. Also the next part of The Great Escape is available to download now. I’m going to carry on with Wildflower for a bit longer though as I’m really enjoying it. I just need to decide whether to do the text first or those lovely big flowers. Ho hum.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “Wildflower – that pretty spiral bit

  1. Looks fantastic 😀 the spiral bit is fun isn’t it? My cottage is on the way too – better get my skates on with the BBD and the Wildflower so that I’m ready to go when it gets here!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

