A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

A little bit of Firefly

1 Comment

I started my Pixel People Firefly cross stitch last week and managed to get three of the characters stitched before putting it away to start on March’s Cottage. It was great fun working on it and I almost kept going on it for a little longer. Considering how little detail is in it, you can really tell who the characters are and it stitches up so nicely, I can’t wait to get back to it.

This is how it looks so far.

A little bit of Firefly
It’s giving me the strongest urge to rewatch the whole series of Firefly though. I may just whip the DVDs out and give in to temptation.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

One thought on “A little bit of Firefly

  1. I’d go ahead & give in. And probably do some stitching while doing it.

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

