A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

No more runtime error

2 Comments

So, apparently I had a corrupted MediaDatabase.db3 file. Of course I did. No idea what one of those is, but thanks to Google (and several interesting Forum conversations that led me to the correct solution on the Adobe website), I’m up and running again.

Which means that now I have a much better photo of my little row of books.


I do love Elements πŸ™‚

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “No more runtime error

  1. Thank you πŸ™‚
    And the way I see it is that a spend for a new project is a reward for finishing an old one. I shall look forward to seeing your start on this one πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. oh you cannot beat Photoshop, glad you’re all fixed and tickety boo πŸ˜€ The books look fab – which I’m really pleased about because I ordered up the threads yesterday afternoon…I think a spend is essential when a finish has occurred πŸ˜€

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

