A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

September’s Cottage – finished

1 Comment

I really like this one. The colours are so pretty and I love the design.

September's Cottage

While I’m on a roll, I’m going to carry straight on with October’s Cottage and try and get properly caught up. October’s has pumpkins and I’m looking forward to stitching those. Lovely colours again. Just look.

Once I’ve done this one, I’ll try and catch up with Around the World before I get too far behind with that.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

One thought on “September’s Cottage – finished

  1. oh yes, it is absolutely gorgeous. I can’t wait to get onto the pumpkins – that carrot is a lovely colour.

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

