A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

October’s Cottage – Update #1

1 Comment

Around halfway done on this one. Love the orange thread and the green is growing on me too, although the transition between the shades is a bit sudden making for some interesting effects. I love the design of this one and I can’t wait to stitch the pumpkins. I’ve already made a start on the tree with its pretty orange and green leaves so I’m nearly there.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

One thought on “October’s Cottage – Update #1

  1. oh gosh it’s gorgeous – I can’t wait to start!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

