A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Fellowship of the Ring

4 Comments

This is what I’m going to start on July 1st. I’ve had it for a while but I’ve found a slot for it in my rotation now. I loved doing the Pixel People Firefly so I’m really keen to do this one.

Fellowship of the ring

I’ve got a pretty hand-dyed fabric to do it on that I got from Sparklies. And a lot of threads.

FoTRstash

So many threads that I’ve had to use the roll-up for the rest of the Stitchbows.

FellowshipStash#1

I’m so glad I bought that. It’s so useful when you’re stitching something with a lot of colours.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

4 thoughts on “Fellowship of the Ring

  1. Love your threads roll. Great storage.

    Like

  2. Fantastic, I can’t wait to see this get underway – what fun!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

