A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

I couldn’t resist

10 Comments

Black Sheep Wools tempted me on Monday by putting this on my Facebook wall.

CrazyCatLady01

I tried to talk myself out of it for at least 30 minutes, but failed miserably. It arrived this morning.

I shall attempt to finish off Pie Menu and maybe do something on one of my many WIPs before starting it, but I’m promising nothing πŸ˜‰

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

10 thoughts on “I couldn’t resist

  1. What fun, no wonder you couldn’t resist it πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. I think this would be purrfect for me too… πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I saw this kit on sewandso and almost gave into temptation, but didn’t ^^ Have fun stitching!

    Like

  4. I love cats. This will be very cute.

    Like

  5. Haha, that’s very cute! I’d almost be tempted myself, but I have a large LHN stash to work through first!. I look forward to watching this come to life!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

