A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

My little helper

2 Comments

Have you ever tried to crochet with a kitten watching your every move?

Sammie0712-08b

It’s quite unnerving.

I’m not quite sure what I’m crocheting there. It depends on how the yarn holds out as I’m using up the leftovers from this blanket. I have a couple of things in mind, and will hopefully know if I can manage plan A in a few days.

If Sammie lets me, that is.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “My little helper

  1. don’t worry, as Sammie grows, he’ll learn to lie still and not play with the thread or needle (to much). I always cross stitch with Le Bleu on my lap. He used to try and grab or chew my threads, eat my fabric etc, but over the years he’s learned just to lie, and usually have fabric or chart on his back lol

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

