A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Sammie the art critic

2 Comments

I’ve already mentioned that Sammie can get onto the TV cabinet now. I have two of my photos from Canada hung over it, and Sammie was taking quite an interest in them.

Sammie1512-06b

I thought she was admiring them. Maybe she realised that occasionally the mad woman with the camera stalks lakes instead of cats.

She had a closer look.

Sammie1512-04b

At this point, I realised that it wasn’t the photos that she was interested in. She’d spotted a tiny spider’s web dangling from the ceiling and was trying to get it. I had to get my duster out and dispose of it to stop her climbing up the photo frames.

I suppose I’d better be a bit more vigilant about housework now there’s a nosy kitten in the house.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “Sammie the art critic

  1. I prefer to think she’s admiring the lake ^^

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

