A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Cat in a box #2

Leave a comment

Sammie1812-02b

Any time we get something delivered, she claims the box for a plaything. This one looks tatty as she’s had it for about a week now. She dives in it, pushes it all over the floor, hides her toys in it and as you can see, she also settles down for some quiet time in it.

I love to watch her when she’s playing with it. She thought one of her small mice was in there and was looking for it when I took this video.

 

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

