A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

More books!

2 Comments

I had an email from the library to say that another of the Tess Gerritsen books was in. I had three to return so I walked up there to fetch it. I knew I wouldn’t be able to read it until the others arrived as the other two come before it in the series.

Imagine my surprise and delight to find out that three more had turned up since the email.

 

GerritsensAll three by Tess Gerritsen that I was waiting for, so I can make a start on them, plus a Karen Rose that I’ve been waiting for. I think I reserved that a couple of months ago.

With heavy snow forecast, I’m thinking the best place to be is at home, snuggled under a blanket, with some books. Bliss.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “More books!

  1. Oh, very nice 🙂 Enjoy reading them

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

