A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Into everything #1

Leave a comment

Sammie is a typical kitten and has to investigate everything. She also follows me around the house and has to see what I’m doing at all times.

She’ll stand on the edge of the sink while I’m washing up, and follows every movement that I make. She’s fascinated by water.

This is where she got when my back was turned the other day.

Sammie250115-04bI’d just washed out the crock pot and had left it to dry. She seemed to like it in there. I suppose it’s just the right size for her.

I should mention that I washed it again once she’d vacated it. She’s a little sweetie but we’re not over fond of cat hairs in our dinner.

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

