A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Miss Peepers

6 Comments

As I’ve had a couple of finishes recently, I thought I’d treat myself to a new start. It’s just a small project, and one that I’ve had in my stash for a while. It’s by Little House Needleworks, one of my favourite designers.

MissPeepersLHN always uses such pretty threads.

I’ve made a start on it and will probably keep stitching it until I’ve finished. Unless one of the other projects call too loudly, that is.

MissPeepers-01

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

6 thoughts on “Miss Peepers

  1. this is going to be very pretty, and restful to stitch ^^

    Like

  2. New stars are always lovely πŸ™‚ Have fun working on it πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Such a cute pattern and great colors!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

