A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Sammie’s tunnel

Leave a comment

She still loves playing with her tunnel. She races through it when we’re throwing toys for her to chase. She hides in it, stalks her toys through it and dives into it head-first. It makes a brilliant crinkly sound when she walks on or in it.

She also loves playing with the toy that dangles from the end of it. I just found this video that I took a few weeks ago and thought it needed to be shared.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

