A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Latest photos of Frodo

Leave a comment

Vicki at Cancoonz has very kindly been keeping me supplied with updates on Frodo plus photos. I can’t believe how much he’s grown in just the two weeks since I met him. He’s even more cute too, if that’s even possible.

This is Frodo at six weeks old.

frodo 6weeks frodo2 6weeks frodo3 6weeksAnd at seven weeks.

Frodo310315-01 Frodo310315-02Credit for photos to Vicki at Cancoonz.

More gorgeous cat photos on their FaceBook page.

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

