A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Into everything #6

2 Comments

I’ve recently organised all my craft stash into clear plastic boxes, partly to keep it tidy and partly to keep it out of the way of little paws.

I got one of the boxes of cross stitch stuff down, to look for something in it. A few seconds later, there was a cat in there too.

Sammie310315-05bShe seemed to like it in there, on top of my stash, and made herself comfortable.

Sammie310315-03bI think she liked that she could see me through it. She sat in there for ages watching me.

Sammie310315-04bSo much for keeping it out of the way of little paws.

 

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

2 thoughts on “Into everything #6

  1. very soon you’ll have four more paws wanting to play lol

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

