A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Frodo at nine weeks old

Leave a comment

I have more photos from Vicki at Cancoonz!

frodo 16april2_bIf you think Frodo is adorable in that photo, take a look at this one.

frodo 16april-bJust look at those whiskers!

Vicki has also been supplying me with photos of Chilli, who is Frodo’s mom. She’s a gorgeous girl.

Chilli-01-b chilli 16april-bNot much longer now and we can go and fetch Frodo and bring him home 🙂

Photos by Vicki at Cancoonz

 

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

