A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Great post day

4 Comments

Look what I received in the post this morning!

UnbirthdayGift

They were sent to me by Claire as an unbirthday present. Isn’t that a lovely thing to do? I love the pretty pink buttons and will be sure to find a use for them. You can never have enough bookmarks and this one is a beauty. Such gorgeous embroidery on it.

I love the needle book and it’s exactly what I need. At the moment I’m sticking my needles into a scrap of fabric so I’m really going upmarket with this. And Claire even put some needles into it.

Thanks Claire! I really love my presents 🙂

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

4 thoughts on “Great post day

  1. Lucky lady. They’re gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a beautiful gift from Claire!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lol ah ha, I was wondering if the postman had been ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

