A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Playtime

4 Comments

Sammie was relaxing in one of the houses on the cat tree. She was quite happy in there. I love the way she peeks out through the window.

Sammie080615-01bThen, along came Mr. Mischief, aka Frodo.

S&F080615-01bHe wanted to play so tormented Sammie until she obliged. Obviously, I took some video.

It’s great to see them both enjoying the cat tree. They both play on it a lot and it’s good exercise for them.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

4 thoughts on “Playtime

  1. it’s lovely to watch them play. Mine just sleep lol.

    Like

    • Sammie is still a bit rough with him sometimes but they are playing nicely together now. We’re enjoying it while we can, as I don’t suppose it’ll be long before they just want to sleep all day.

      Like

      • I wouldn’t bank on them calming down anytime soon! Since Chilli was neutered she has stepped up efforts to destroy the universe including our curtains. This morning when I came downstairs she was on top, yes on top of the living room door peering down at me!

        Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

