A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Into everything #10

4 Comments

Sammie has discovered the tumble drier. I think she hadn’t found it before because it’s on a shelf over the washing machine. When she thought to go up there, as I was unloading it, she got very interested.

Sammie240415-07bOf course she had to help me to unload it, but her assistance consisted of her lying down on my washing and making herself comfortable.

Sammie240415-04b Sammie240415-05b Sammie240415-06bIn the future, I’ll have to make sure that I have eyes on the cats before doing any laundry.

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

4 thoughts on “Into everything #10

  1. She’s the cutest thing! Too bad I’m allergic to cats.

    Like

  2. a very SciFi hiding place . . . she looks about ready for lift-off ^^

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

