A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Lap cat

6 Comments

Frodo loves to come on our laps for a cuddle. He’ll wriggle about and push your hands and arms just where he wants them until he’s comfy enough to have a nap.

Frodo010815-01-1_b Frodo010815-02-bIf I’m doing some cross stitching, he can’t quite get on my lap so he’ll often curl up on my legs instead. The other night he stretched right out and got comfy.

Frodo280715-05_b Frodo280715-02_b

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

6 thoughts on “Lap cat

  1. I love the little almost-smile he’s got going.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. He’ll be a lovely warm blanket as the evenings draw in won’t he?

    Like

  3. lol Le Bleu likes to lie like that – just as well you have a foot stool to give Frodo more leg space

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

