A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Coast Ripple Blanket #4

7 Comments

This will be the last update on this for a while as the CAL has now started for Last dance on the beach, and I’ll be concentrating on that.

I got about another eight rows done on this before putting it away. It’s getting quite long now so it’ll be lovely and warm to sit under and crochet once the winter temperatures arrive.

Ripple-07

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

7 thoughts on “Coast Ripple Blanket #4

  1. Carole, you blanket looks so comfy cozy and warm! I love all the colors in it. I am looking forward to seeing your new project.

    Like

  2. a shame it’s too warm to be crocheting more of this

    Like

  3. I LOVE the colors! 🙂

    Like

  4. It’s looking lovely. I do like those colours.

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

