A slight obsession with books

Reading and Fibrecrafts

Disney – day eleven

Leave a comment

Places – Hollywood Studios.
Restaurants – Dockside Diner.
Steps – 9071.

We spent a while this morning walking round our beautiful resort, taking photos. We also took quite a few from our balcony. I love it here. The theming is gorgeous and there are animals everywhere.

sign

giraffe2

lobby2

giraffe1

lobby1

Today’s park was Hollywood Studios and was our last visit there this year. We went on Toy Story Mania again, and then went on The Great Movie ride, Tower of Terror and saw the Muppet show. We also had lunch at the Dockside Diner. Nothing special, just foot long hot dogs, but they were filling and tasty. Also we got some photos taken.

dhs-tree

One of the things that I love about being here at this time of year is the amount of pumpkin flavoured foods available. I love pumpkin!

pumpkinThose bagels are yummy with lashings of cream cheese.

One of the things that I dislike about crowds is people who don’t look where they’re going. Like the chap in charge of a huge double stroller today who ran me over. I’ve got one heck of a bruise on the back of my ankle but the skin wasn’t too badly broken luckily.

Relaxing evening in front of the TV. Big Bang Theory yet again. I love that there are loads of episodes on each night 🙂

Author: Carole

The books I read, the things I make, the places I go.

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment - I love to read them.

